Sales:

VP Sales – Mr. Yachin Enoch
e-mail :
yachin@cham.co.il
mobile /WhatsApp +972-544880256 

European Sales – Mr. Anthony Bourganel
email :
bourganel@cham.co.il
mobile/WhatsApp +972-533739015 or +33 619 32 25 19

Israel market – Mr. Johnathan Malka
mobile +972-58-4446136

Logistic and Customer Service:

Mrs. Sari  Malul
email:
sari@cham.co.il
mobile +972-586908066

Mrs. Dina Volaneikin
email:
dina@cham.co.il
mobile +972-585192418

Finance:

Mrs. Pesi Matzner
email:
pesi@cham.co.il

Mrs. Revital Hammo
email: revital@cham.co.il

Office Tel. : +972-49114453
Office Fax: + 972-6987494

Address:

Meiron Industrial Park , Marom Hagalil , 1391000 , Israel

POB 1238, Zfat, 13111 , Israel  - for letters only